Take care of your privacy
After creating an account, the user has access to editing his privacy in the account settings.
To change privacy settings click on Menu > Settings > Privacy.
To protect the security of accounts, Paidwork requires you to verify your account before we can send you any payments. We’ll send a PIN (Personal Identification Number) to the address shown in the Billings section of your account.
How can a user delete an account?
At any time, the user can delete his account by clicking Menu > Settings > Account.